![]() |
| Morning Run. |
I finally have my bank credit card! YAY.
I don't have all my insurances covered yet, but there are about a million, so it takes some time and effort.
Another vent about the French, they make things inconvenient. I have class from 9-12 then 2-5 everyday. I need to turn in papers to an office that is open Monday-Friday from 9-12 and 2-5. Perfect, right? UUHHHGGG.
Back to happy times and not annoyances, I went to O'Carolans on Sunday to say hi to the people I met my first week. I only saw 2 of the people I met but it was still nice. It was a new set of people to see and talk to and they are so welcoming. I really want to get my Vinifera friends to go to it one day. Hopefully soon.
Also sorry for the sporadic subjects and flow of things. I just don't know how to organize all of these events and thoughts. I've done so much and I have so many opinions that it is one big mess. You see it on this blog, but just imagine what is going on in my head.

No comments:
Post a Comment